Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Lulu Ms. Lulu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Liaoning Schnell Interior Products Co., Ltd

Liaoning Schnell Interior Products Co., Ltd

cui.lu@schnellchina.com

86-0412-8383855

Liaoning Schnell Interior Products Co., Ltd
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовСистемы блокировки половUniclic

Uniclic (Total 13 Products)

Категория продукта Uniclic, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Uniclic Spc Flooring, Бельгийский замок поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Система замков Spc Flooring R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Легкая установка и водонепроницаемый SPC Uniclic Floor

марка: SCHNELL

Легкая установка и водонепроницаемый SPC Uniclic Floor Воспользуйтесь уникальной установочной системой, чтобы без труда соединить доски пола. Попрощайтесь с проблемами влаги, выбрав водостойкий пол. Эти полы не только выглядят исключительно стильно...
Немецкая технология Uniclic Rigid Core Виниловые полы из ПВХ

марка: SCHNELL

Немецкая технология Uniclic Rigid Core Виниловые полы из ПВХ Благодаря их запатентованной уникальной системе виниловые полы Quick Step Click могут быть уложены в один миг, удобный язык и паз позволяют вам укладывать. Напольное покрытие из ПВХ от...
Высокое качество коммерческого Uniclic Click ПВХ виниловые полы

марка: SCHNELL

Высокое качество коммерческого Uniclic Click ПВХ виниловые полы Весь наш настил LVT спроектирован и может быть установлен плавающим. Многие из них блокируются нажатием кнопки. LVT Деревянные полы - это динамичная среда. Как и все органические...
Uniclic Locking System Роскошная виниловая планка

марка: SCHNELL

Uniclic Locking System Роскошная виниловая планка Мягкая проволочная текстура поверхности и деревенский характер создают эффектный образ в ваших комнатах. Деревянные полы LVT оснащены системой замков Uniclic, которую легко сделать самостоятельно,...
Quick Step Uniclic Oak Проектированный Настил

марка: SCHNELL

Quick Step Uniclic Oak Проектированный Настил Дуб имеет уникальную отделку, которая представляет собой смесь серых и коричневых тонов. Каждая инженерная доска отделана серым маслом, которое впитывается в доски, придавая им подлинный оттенок. Длинные...
Водонепроницаемые деревянные полы SPC Uniclic Click

марка: SCHNELL

Водонепроницаемые деревянные полы SPC Uniclic Click Качество соединения Uniclic может оказать большое влияние на общую эстетику и красоту комнаты. Но высококачественное соединение Uniclic создаст стабильность и улучшенные характеристики в широком...
Новый дизайн плавающего пола Uniclic Click

марка: SCHNELL

Новый дизайн Плавающий пол Uniclic Click Плавающий пол требует соединения Uniclic, потому что цель плавающего пола должна быть установлена ​​без использования гвоздей или клея - будь то кожаные полы, пробковые полы, ламинат или традиционные полы из...
Uniclic 5мм Vinyl Click SPC Пол

марка: SCHNELL

Uniclic 5мм Vinyl Click SPC Пол В зависимости от пола, на который вы упали, вы можете выбрать между плавающей или приклеенной установкой. В любом случае, система Uniclic делает установку ваших виниловых напольных покрытий проще, чем когда-либо! Это...
Uniclic System ПВХ Виниловый Пол

марка: SCHNELL

Uniclic System ПВХ Виниловый Пол Выбор правильного установщика является одним из наиболее важных аспектов вашей покупки пола. Правильная установка имеет решающее значение для создания желаемого внешнего вида, а также для обеспечения того, чтобы он...
SPC Пластиковая доска для покрытия виниловых покрытий Uniclic

марка: SCHNELL

SPC Пластиковая доска для покрытия виниловых покрытий Uniclic Созданная нами запатентованная система фиксации произвела революцию в отрасли, избавив от необходимости использования клея. С Uniclic вы просто соединяете доски или плитки вместе,...
Поставщики, соединяющие деревянные виниловые полы Uniclic

марка: SCHNELL

Поставщики, соединяющие деревянные виниловые полы Uniclic Декоративный или узорной слой придает Uniclic Flooring реалистичный вид. Этот слой по сути представляет собой фотографию, обычно составленную из нескольких листов бумаги, помещенных в...
Uniclic SPC Настил по заводской цене

марка: SCHNELL

Uniclic SPC Настил по заводской цене Система замков Uniclic позволяет задействовать панели пола двумя способами - наклоном и защелкиванием. Этот факт делает Uniclic одним из самых простых запорных механизмов для самостоятельной установки напольных...
Импорт Бельгии Система замков SPC Flooring

марка: SCHNELL

Импорт Бельгии Система замков SPC Flooring Запатентованная система замков суставов Uniclic. Система замков Uniclic позволяет задействовать панели пола двумя способами - наклоном и защелкиванием. Система Uniclic упростила установку, и DIYers нашли...

Китай Uniclic Поставщики

Uniclic - революционная система для укладки ламинированных полов без использования клея. Панели можно просто соединить друг с другом благодаря оригинальной форме язычка и канавки.
Запатентованная система фиксации щелчка UNICLIC зарекомендовала себя как самый простой и надежный способ собрать пол без гвоздей и клея. Uniclic работает в нескольких категориях. Отличная водостойкость. Проверено и доверено.

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lulu Ms. Lulu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Liaoning Schnell Interior Products Co., Ltd

Liaoning Schnell Interior Products Co., Ltd

cui.lu@schnellchina.com

86-0412-8383855

Liaoning Schnell Interior Products Co., Ltd
HomeProductsFlooring Locking SystemsUniclic

Uniclic (Total 13 Products)

Product categories of Uniclic, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Uniclic Spc Flooring, Belgium Lock Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Lock System Spc Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Easy Install and Waterproof SPC Uniclic Floor

Brand: SCHNELL

Easy Install and Waterproof SPC Uniclic Floor Use theUniclic installation click system to effortlessly click your floor planks together Say goodbye to moisture problems by choosing for a water resistant floor These floors don t just look...
German Technology Uniclic Rigid Core Vinyl PVC Flooring

Brand: SCHNELL

German Technology Uniclic Rigid Core Vinyl PVC Flooring Thanks to their patented uniclic system quick step click vinyl floors can be laid in a jiffy the handy tongue and groove allows you lay PVC Flooring from best at no uk supplies of quick step...
High Quality Commercial Uniclic Click PVC Vinyl Flooring

Brand: SCHNELL

High Quality Commercial Uniclic Click PVC Vinyl Flooring All of our LVT flooring is engineered and may be installed floating Many are click locking LVT Wood flooring is a dynamic medium Like all organic materials it has personality and changes over...
Uniclic Locking System Luxury Vinyl Plank

Brand: SCHNELL

Uniclic Locking System Luxury Vinyl Plank Soft wire brushed surface texture and rustic character combine for a dramatic look in your rooms LVT wood flooring features Uniclic Locking System easy to do it yourself with no nails or glue A thick 3mm Dry...
Quick Step Uniclic Oak Engineered Flooring

Brand: SCHNELL

Quick Step Uniclic Oak Engineered Flooring Oak has a unique finish which is a blend of grey and brown tones Each engineered board is finished with a grey oil which soaks into the boards giving them an authentic hue The long boards are great in a...
Waterproof Uniclic Click Wooden SPC Flooring

Brand: SCHNELL

Waterproof Uniclic Click Wooden SPC Flooring The quality of the Uniclic joint can have a big impact on the overall aesthetic and beauty of a room But a high quality Uniclic joint will create stability and improved performance in the wide plank...
New Design Floating Flooring Uniclic Click

Brand: SCHNELL

New Design Floating Flooring Uniclic Click Floating flooring requires a Uniclic joint because the intent of a floating floor is to be installed without the use of nails or glue whether its leather flooring cork flooring laminate flooring or...
Uniclic 5mm Vinyl Click SPC Flooring

Brand: SCHNELL

Uniclic 5mm Vinyl Click SPC Flooring Depending on the flooring you have fallen for you can choose between a floating or glued down installation Either way the Uniclic system makes installing your vinyl flooring easier than ever It was perfect...
Uniclic System PVC Vinyl Floor

Brand: SCHNELL

Uniclic System PVC Vinyl Floor Choosing the right installer is one of the most important aspects of your flooring purchase A proper installation is critical to creating the look you want and in helping to make sure it stays that way for years to...
SPC Plastic Plank Covering Vinyl Uniclic Flooring

Brand: SCHNELL

SPC Plastic Plank Covering Vinyl Uniclic Flooring The patented locking system that we created revolutionized the industry eliminating the need for glue With Uniclic you simply snap the planks or tiles together using either an angled or sliding...
Suppliers Interlocking Uniclic Vinyl Wooden Flooring

Brand: SCHNELL

Suppliers Interlocking Uniclic Vinyl Wooden Flooring Decorative or pattern layer gives the Uniclic Flooring its realistic appearance This layer is essentially a photograph typically constructed with multiple sheets of paper sandwiched with melamine...
Uniclic SPC Flooring at Factory Price

Brand: SCHNELL

Uniclic SPC Flooring at Factory Price The Uniclic locking system enables you to engage the flooring panels via two methods angling and snapping This fact makes Uniclic one of the easiest locking mechanisms for do it yourself flooring installations...
Import Belgium Lock System SPC Flooring

Brand: SCHNELL

Import Belgium Lock System SPC Flooring The Uniclic patented joint locking system The Uniclic locking system enables you to engage the flooring panels via two methods angling and snapping The Uniclic system simplified installation and DIYers found a...

China Uniclic Suppliers

Uniclic is a revolutionary system for installing laminate floors without using glue. The panels can be clicked together simply, thanks to the ingenious shape of the tongue and groove.
The Patented UNICLIC click locking system has proven itself as arguably the easiest and most trusted way to put together flooring without nails or glue. Uniclic works across multiple categories. Excellent water resistance. Proven and Trusted.

New Products

Related Products List