Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lulu Ms. Lulu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Liaoning Schnell Interior Products Co., Ltd

Liaoning Schnell Interior Products Co., Ltd

cui.lu@schnellchina.com

86-0412-8383855

Liaoning Schnell Interior Products Co., Ltd
HomeProdukt-ListeBodenverriegelungssystemeUniclic

Uniclic (Total 13 Products)

Produktkategorie von Uniclic, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Uniclic Spc Bodenbelag , Belgien Schlossboden Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Lock System Spc Bodenbelag R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Einfache Installation und wasserdichter SPC-Uniclic-Boden

Marke: SCHNELL

Einfache Installation und wasserdichter SPC-Uniclic-Boden Verwenden Sie das Unniclic-Installationsklick-System, um mühelos Ihre Bodenbretter zusammen zu klicken. Verabschieden Sie sich von Feuchtigkeitsproblemen, indem Sie sich für einen...
German Technology Uniclic Starrkern-Vinyl-PVC-Bodenbelag

Marke: SCHNELL

German Technology Uniclic Starrkern-Vinyl-PVC-Bodenbelag Dank des patentierten Uniclic-Systems können Vinylböden mit einem schnellen Klick im Handumdrehen verlegt werden. Dank der praktischen Nut und Feder können Sie sie verlegen. PVC-Bodenbelag von...
Hochwertiger kommerzieller Uniclic Click PVC-Vinylboden

Marke: SCHNELL

Hochwertiger kommerzieller Uniclic Click PVC-Vinylboden Alle unsere LVT-Fußböden sind technisch konstruiert und können schwimmend verlegt werden. Viele sind Klicksperren. LVT Holzböden sind ein dynamisches Medium. Wie alle organischen Materialien...
Uniclic Locking System Luxus-Vinylplanke

Marke: SCHNELL

Uniclic Locking System Luxus-Vinylplanke Weiche, drahtgebürstete Oberflächenstruktur und rustikaler Charakter sorgen für einen dramatischen Look in Ihren Räumen. LVT-Holzböden verfügen über ein Uniclic-Verriegelungssystem, das ohne Nägel oder Kleber...
Quick Step Uniclic Oak Engineered Flooring

Marke: SCHNELL

Quick Step Uniclic Oak Engineered Flooring Eiche hat ein einzigartiges Finish, das eine Mischung aus Grau- und Brauntönen ist. Jedes technische Board ist mit einem grauen Öl versehen, das in die Boards eindringt und ihnen einen authentischen Farbton...
Wasserdichter Uniclic Click Holz SPC Bodenbelag

Marke: SCHNELL

Wasserdichter Uniclic Click Holz SPC Bodenbelag Die Qualität der Uniclic-Verbindung kann einen großen Einfluss auf die Gesamtästhetik und Schönheit eines Raums haben. Eine hochwertige Uniclic-Verbindung sorgt jedoch für Stabilität und verbesserte...
Neues Design Floating Flooring Uniclic Click

Marke: SCHNELL

Neues Design Floating Flooring Uniclic Click Für schwimmende Fußböden ist eine Uniclic-Verbindung erforderlich, da ein schwimmender Boden ohne Verwendung von Nägeln oder Klebstoff verlegt werden soll - unabhängig davon, ob es sich um Lederböden,...
Uniclic 5mm Vinyl Click SPC Bodenbelag

Marke: SCHNELL

Uniclic 5mm Vinyl Click SPC Bodenbelag Je nachdem, auf welchen Boden Sie sich verliebt haben, können Sie zwischen einer schwimmenden oder einer aufgeklebten Installation wählen. In jedem Fall macht das Uniclic-System die Verlegung Ihres Vinylbodens...
Uniclic System PVC Vinylboden

Marke: SCHNELL

Uniclic System PVC Vinylboden Die Auswahl des richtigen Verlegers ist einer der wichtigsten Aspekte Ihres Bodenbelagskaufs. Eine ordnungsgemäße Installation ist entscheidend, um das gewünschte Erscheinungsbild zu erzielen und um sicherzustellen,...
SPC Plastic Plank Covering Vinyl Uniclic Bodenbelag

Marke: SCHNELL

SPC Plastic Plank Covering Vinyl Uniclic Bodenbelag Das von uns entwickelte patentierte Schließsystem hat die Branche revolutioniert und den Bedarf an Klebstoff beseitigt. Mit Uniclic schnappen Sie einfach die Dielen oder Fliesen zusammen - entweder...
Lieferanten Interlocking Uniclic Vinyl Holzböden

Marke: SCHNELL

Lieferanten Interlocking Uniclic Vinyl Holzböden Die dekorative oder Musterschicht verleiht dem Uniclic-Boden ein realistisches Aussehen. Diese Schicht ist im Wesentlichen eine Fotografie, die typischerweise aus mehreren Blättern Papier besteht, die...
Uniclic SPC Bodenbelag zum Fabrikpreis

Marke: SCHNELL

Uniclic SPC Bodenbelag zum Fabrikpreis Mit dem Uniclic-Verriegelungssystem können Sie die Bodenplatten auf zwei Arten einrasten - Angeln und Einrasten. Diese Tatsache macht Uniclic zu einem der einfachsten Verriegelungsmechanismen für...
Import Belgium Lock System SPC Bodenbelag

Marke: SCHNELL

Import Belgium Lock System SPC Bodenbelag Das patentierte Uniclic-Gelenkverriegelungssystem. Mit dem Uniclic-Verriegelungssystem können Sie die Bodenplatten auf zwei Arten einrasten - Angeln und Einrasten. Das Uniclic-System vereinfachte die...

China Uniclic Lieferanten

Uniclic ist ein revolutionäres System zur Verlegung von Laminatböden ohne Klebstoff. Dank der ausgeklügelten Form von Nut und Feder können die Paneele einfach zusammengeklickt werden.
Das patentierte UNICLIC-Klickverriegelungssystem hat sich als die wohl einfachste und zuverlässigste Methode erwiesen, Fußböden ohne Nägel oder Kleber zu verlegen. Uniclic funktioniert in mehreren Kategorien. Hervorragende Wasserbeständigkeit. Bewährt und vertrauenswürdig.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lulu Ms. Lulu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Liaoning Schnell Interior Products Co., Ltd

Liaoning Schnell Interior Products Co., Ltd

cui.lu@schnellchina.com

86-0412-8383855

Liaoning Schnell Interior Products Co., Ltd
HomeProductsFlooring Locking SystemsUniclic

Uniclic (Total 13 Products)

Product categories of Uniclic, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Uniclic Spc Flooring, Belgium Lock Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Lock System Spc Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Easy Install and Waterproof SPC Uniclic Floor

Brand: SCHNELL

Easy Install and Waterproof SPC Uniclic Floor Use theUniclic installation click system to effortlessly click your floor planks together Say goodbye to moisture problems by choosing for a water resistant floor These floors don t just look...
German Technology Uniclic Rigid Core Vinyl PVC Flooring

Brand: SCHNELL

German Technology Uniclic Rigid Core Vinyl PVC Flooring Thanks to their patented uniclic system quick step click vinyl floors can be laid in a jiffy the handy tongue and groove allows you lay PVC Flooring from best at no uk supplies of quick step...
High Quality Commercial Uniclic Click PVC Vinyl Flooring

Brand: SCHNELL

High Quality Commercial Uniclic Click PVC Vinyl Flooring All of our LVT flooring is engineered and may be installed floating Many are click locking LVT Wood flooring is a dynamic medium Like all organic materials it has personality and changes over...
Uniclic Locking System Luxury Vinyl Plank

Brand: SCHNELL

Uniclic Locking System Luxury Vinyl Plank Soft wire brushed surface texture and rustic character combine for a dramatic look in your rooms LVT wood flooring features Uniclic Locking System easy to do it yourself with no nails or glue A thick 3mm Dry...
Quick Step Uniclic Oak Engineered Flooring

Brand: SCHNELL

Quick Step Uniclic Oak Engineered Flooring Oak has a unique finish which is a blend of grey and brown tones Each engineered board is finished with a grey oil which soaks into the boards giving them an authentic hue The long boards are great in a...
Waterproof Uniclic Click Wooden SPC Flooring

Brand: SCHNELL

Waterproof Uniclic Click Wooden SPC Flooring The quality of the Uniclic joint can have a big impact on the overall aesthetic and beauty of a room But a high quality Uniclic joint will create stability and improved performance in the wide plank...
New Design Floating Flooring Uniclic Click

Brand: SCHNELL

New Design Floating Flooring Uniclic Click Floating flooring requires a Uniclic joint because the intent of a floating floor is to be installed without the use of nails or glue whether its leather flooring cork flooring laminate flooring or...
Uniclic 5mm Vinyl Click SPC Flooring

Brand: SCHNELL

Uniclic 5mm Vinyl Click SPC Flooring Depending on the flooring you have fallen for you can choose between a floating or glued down installation Either way the Uniclic system makes installing your vinyl flooring easier than ever It was perfect...
Uniclic System PVC Vinyl Floor

Brand: SCHNELL

Uniclic System PVC Vinyl Floor Choosing the right installer is one of the most important aspects of your flooring purchase A proper installation is critical to creating the look you want and in helping to make sure it stays that way for years to...
SPC Plastic Plank Covering Vinyl Uniclic Flooring

Brand: SCHNELL

SPC Plastic Plank Covering Vinyl Uniclic Flooring The patented locking system that we created revolutionized the industry eliminating the need for glue With Uniclic you simply snap the planks or tiles together using either an angled or sliding...
Suppliers Interlocking Uniclic Vinyl Wooden Flooring

Brand: SCHNELL

Suppliers Interlocking Uniclic Vinyl Wooden Flooring Decorative or pattern layer gives the Uniclic Flooring its realistic appearance This layer is essentially a photograph typically constructed with multiple sheets of paper sandwiched with melamine...
Uniclic SPC Flooring at Factory Price

Brand: SCHNELL

Uniclic SPC Flooring at Factory Price The Uniclic locking system enables you to engage the flooring panels via two methods angling and snapping This fact makes Uniclic one of the easiest locking mechanisms for do it yourself flooring installations...
Import Belgium Lock System SPC Flooring

Brand: SCHNELL

Import Belgium Lock System SPC Flooring The Uniclic patented joint locking system The Uniclic locking system enables you to engage the flooring panels via two methods angling and snapping The Uniclic system simplified installation and DIYers found a...

China Uniclic Suppliers

Uniclic is a revolutionary system for installing laminate floors without using glue. The panels can be clicked together simply, thanks to the ingenious shape of the tongue and groove.
The Patented UNICLIC click locking system has proven itself as arguably the easiest and most trusted way to put together flooring without nails or glue. Uniclic works across multiple categories. Excellent water resistance. Proven and Trusted.

New Products

Related Products List